Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gus Gordy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gus Gordy

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hunter Sanders

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every helpful personal and respoensful"

Tina_beautyaffairs Tina_beautyaffairs

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent is very professional and always ready in assisting to solve customer problems. Humble and efficient in all his dealings with clients."

Andrea Patten-Weerakoon

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Gus is not pushy, but makes sure you are covered for life's unexpected."

Alondra Cano- Cayetano

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office and educated me on my policy and offered me many discount opportunities."

Clifford Bernard

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm from the time I walked in the Building was simply Amazing. The staff was excellent. Thank you Keyuna and Miss Yolanda for your excellent Service and Support. From: Clifford Bernard"

Wayne Perry

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff … Keyuna has Great Customer Service , she’s Nice and Sweet we need more people like her in this world 👍🏾"

Ronald Taylor

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this particular branch. Each and every time I come there which is once a month, not only am I coming in to pay my insurance but also have some great conversations. This guys are awesome and its so convenient to me being 6 minutes away. Keep up the good work."

B Grant

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gus Gordy was every helpful in walking me through the comparison between my previous policy and State Farm. We also found areas of coverage that needed an update. I appreciate him taking the time to make sure that all of my many question were answered. I will definitely mention his name when I hear that others are in the market for an insurance agent."

Sam Ogooluwa

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Eraka Kilgore

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I moved to Georgia over 7 years and have had a couple of agents, not to take away from my previous agents but Gus Gordy definitely understands the assignment when it comes to awesome customer service and explaining all there is to know about the importance of being insured! GUS ROCKS!"

Madeline Harris

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from the Gus Gordy Team! Keyuna, Adele and Yalonda courtesy phone calls keep me reminded to get my premiums in when my schedule gets hectic. Thanks Keyuna for going the extra mile."

Keylan Mitchell

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gus Gordy and his team provide excellent customer service. If you are a small business owner looking for commercial coverages such as liability, auto and real estate Gus is very knowledgeable and will take the time to educate and get you the right product."

brittany rhone

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had an amazing experience with Gus and his team! The customer service is amazing and they have really gone above and beyond to make sure all of my needs are met."

Ronee Robbins

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! I started with Keyuanna and I switched to Shaquona. both ladies are very friendly. Shaquona took her time making sure my renters and auto policy got set up. I appreciate the help and making the transition to my apartment easy!"

Dina Blair

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gus provided top-notch service and went above and beyond to help me with choosing the very best plan based on the needs of my family. He's extremely knowledgeable and I felt like he genuinely cared about choosing the best plans- those that fit our budget and met our coverage needs."

MONICA THOMAS

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. This agency cares about you not just your business. They want what's best!!!!! ❤️ it!"

Elizabeth Corley

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gus was on top of everything and made the process extremely easy to migrate from another insurance agency. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I was completely happy with my experience."

lupe noriega

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!!! Made sure I had the right insurance policy,DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED!!!"

beautysauce Joy

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This services i got here is awesome, he explained all the details of the insurance, i came for auto insurance but ended up getting all other insurance with statefarm. Gus is an excellent teacher and well detailed with every information he dishes out. He has an excellent business strategy."

Nita B

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Courteous, & competitive rates= A win win for Gordy State Farm"

A Google User

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaShawn was awesome in helping me get insurance. Super relatable and all around great to chat with!"

Tameka Bell

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gus is a wealth of knowledge. No one has ever taken the time to explain life insurance to me in the way that he did. Now I truly understand what it is I purchased! Gus, thank you for keeping my insurance needs covered!"

A Google User

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and was able to get my a quote for my renters and car insurance that was less than just my previous car insurance alone! Will be a long time customer going forward!"