Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jillian Frank

Jillian Frank

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Frank
"Gus was very knowledgeable and took his time to helped me better understand car insurance lingo."
Profile photo of Enrika Harris

Enrika Harris

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrika Harris
"The experience the with Gus and his staff is Phenomenal! They are informative with such a positive atmosphere and a personal relationship to establish exactly what you need."
Profile photo of Kearria Garrett

Kearria Garrett

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kearria Garrett
"He is the best"
Profile photo of shikiera codrington

shikiera codrington

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shikiera codrington
"Efficient and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Laila Hawkins

Laila Hawkins

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laila Hawkins
"Mr. Gordy is efficient and knowledgeable. He patiently explained my policy details and worked with me to get the best coverage for my needs."
Profile photo of Shavis Chambliss

Shavis Chambliss

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shavis Chambliss
"Great experience, quick and easy. Very knowledgeable and truthful. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Mr. Mike Ezzard

Mr. Mike Ezzard

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Mike Ezzard
"Gus is my guy, I saved so much money switching here. Professional, excellent customer service. Handles business and friendly. Yolanda and the staff are very prompt and helpful!"
Profile photo of Marissa Donaldson

Marissa Donaldson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Donaldson
"Gus was very helpful and informative! Also got me the best price on insurance."
Profile photo of Erick Henderson

Erick Henderson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Henderson
"Made the process easy and was informative."
Profile photo of Brandon Abram

Brandon Abram

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Abram
"Fast and Helpful"
Profile photo of Karl Elliott

Karl Elliott

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Elliott
"Keyuna customer Service was excellent very satisfied"
Profile photo of Japri Anderson

Japri Anderson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Japri Anderson
"Amazing work Gus Gordy is magic he is a merical worker and is just so nice and great 100000 points to him. He so good he need a raise."
Profile photo of Everardo Lopez

Everardo Lopez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everardo Lopez
"Keyuna great customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Oladipupo James Fabanwo

Oladipupo James Fabanwo

January 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Oladipupo James Fabanwo
"Exemplary service."
Profile photo of Sanford Banks

Sanford Banks

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanford Banks
"Great service and care"
Profile photo of Kerri-James Jackson

Kerri-James Jackson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri-James Jackson
"Very professional and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Betty Billingsley

Betty Billingsley

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Billingsley
"Mr Gordy and his staff was very professional and understanding with helping me to get insurance for my vehicle I would gladly recommend State Farm with Mr Gordy and his staff to all my friends"
Profile photo of goin ham

goin ham

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by goin ham
"Awesome customer service keyuna"
Profile photo of Quincy

Quincy

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy
"My man Gus Gordy got us in and out. Thorough and to the point. Saved us mad cheez son"
Profile photo of Robert Jones

Robert Jones

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jones
"Miss Keyuna was absolutely awesome and professionally applied herself in solving my delima just like a good sincerely Rob jones neighbor"
Profile photo of Sandra Finson

Sandra Finson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Finson
"Gus Gordy, Give Me a great Customer Service, very professional and very friendly 👍🙏 thank you very much 😊"
Profile photo of Willie Paul

Willie Paul

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Paul
"Gus was awesome an got it done fast"
Profile photo of Elle Avies

Elle Avies

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elle Avies
"Very prompt response time Anna get things done."
Profile photo of Keya December

Keya December

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keya December
"Outstanding employee. Very helpful, Respectful and Patient."
Profile photo of Simone Mitchell

Simone Mitchell

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Mitchell
"Mr. Gus Gordy has been a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable about all State Farm's services and makes helpful recommendations for my family and business. His office is very welcoming and my sons love his candy dish. He is so easy to talk to and makes his customers feel like family. I would recommend Mr. Gordy to all my family, friends and church members."